Product: Ziebart Customer Care Clear all filters (0 of 13 reviews match)
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Laron Fulmore was a great help with getting my car serviced quickly and efficiently. He is the reason I only come to the Lyell avenue location. I appreciate his professionalism and customer service
Read more
Ziebart
Ziebart

Laron and everyone else at our Lyell Ave location are dedicated to the customer experience. We're happy to hear that he was able to take care of you and your car. Thank you ve...

5.0
Product
Ziebart Customer Care
#1208577
Reply to reviews
Called 10/18 made a appointment to have my jeep detailed on 10/19 at the Plainfield, Indiana office.When I made the appointment stated I did not want any service on outside of the Jeep. Arrived on time. walked in And the employee yelled you are late. Which set his...
Read more
Ziebart
Ziebart

We are so sorry to hear about your experience in store. It is never our intention to make any of our customers feel uncomfortable or unwanted. We truly appreciate everyone who...

Product
Ziebart Customer Care
#1118048
Reply to reviews
Today August 30th I spoke to Dan , I asked him about my undercoat warranty he gave me the information that i requested and explained other things that pertained to my question.He was NOT pushey, he was polite and informational to my car needs. And was thankful that i...
Read more
Ziebart
Ziebart

Thank you so much, Mary! We appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear that Dan was able to take good care of you. We'll make sure he knows that his hard work did not go unn...

3.0
Product
Ziebart Customer Care
#1094468
Reply to reviews
Terrible service drove 50 miles to have work done and then tells me he needs 2 keys.Then tries telling me he called and left message. So on my Cala on my phone so caught him in a lie. But why the *** would't you tell them when they make the appt. that way wouldn't have...
Read more
Ziebart-Sucks
Ziebart-***ks

Drive 50 Miles, GET YOUR KEY BACK, and don't let this ***-JOB company touch your car! Anything they do is sub-par and Half-Assed. You'll end up suing these guys in small cla...

Ziebart
Ziebart

We're sorry to hear about your recent visit to one of our stores. If you have time, could you contact our customer support team and speak with a representative about your expe...

Product
Ziebart Customer Care
#992031
Reply to reviews
I'm writing that on behalf of my father Fadi Roslyn and I have visited Ziebart with him couple of time for our car services for us to prove them prepare for winter's they do a wonderful job very friendly specially the lady precious.
Read more
Ziebart
Ziebart

We greatly appreciate the kind words! It means a lot to us to hear from our customers who have had such a great experience in store. Tell your father we would love to see him ...

Product
Ziebart Customer Care
#977985
Reply to reviews
I have been a long time customer of ziebart in Henrietta and have always been dissatisfied. I decided to go to the Lyell ave. store and was blown away on how nice the the receptionist Tamara was. The sales man joe was very kind and very informative. I met the...
Read more
Ziebart
Ziebart

While we are happy to hear that you had a great experience at our Lyell Ave store, we obviously are concerned over your description of our Henrietta store. We appreciate the f...

Peter99
Peter99

While I am glad that you got treated better at the other Ziebert you do have to realize that you live in New York, where it is everyone's right to be an arsehole and treat oth...

4.7
Spencerport, New York
Product
Ziebart Customer Care
#945852
Reply to reviews
A WARNING! Ziebart will come here and post "Work with Management", We're working with the customer to resolve. What a bunch of Spin Doctors Great PR firm. Ziebart Probably spends a great deal of money on hiring people to "Troll the Net", in an effort to appear...
Read more
Ziebart
Ziebart

Much like any other business, our customers are truly important to us, which is why we've made a focused effort to engage with our customers online. Whether it be positive or ...

Angered, Vastra Gotaland
Product
Ziebart Customer Care
#942900
Reply to reviews
While being a customer there a couple of time Dianne was very rude to her employees on the 2 times i was there wouldn't want to support a company that treat her employees like garbage why would you cuss them out in front of people and why would you cuss at them anyway...
Read more
Ziebart
Ziebart

That is absolutely not tolerable and we will be in contact with our management team regarding this behavior. We apologize for our experience and assure you this will be correc...

Product
Ziebart Customer Care
#906299
Reply to reviews
I had a great customer experience with Megan Klee; she was so knowledgeable in the products. She explained the pricing for the different options available. She worked with the manager to see how I could take advantage of some special pricing being that I am a long term...
Read more
Ziebart
Ziebart

That's the way it should be! Megan and our team know nothing is more important than making sure the customer is knowledgeable and satisfied with the products and services they...

Product
Ziebart Customer Care
#905019
Reply to reviews
Had an 8am appointment and I arrived on time.I waited 25 minutes and no one even acknowledged that I was there!. The guy at service desk was chatting it up with another customer, taking his time and working with no sense of urgency. He didn't even have the decency to...
Read more
Ziebart
Ziebart

We are so sorry to hear about your recent trip to our store. All of our customers are extremely important to us and they should feel that way each and every time they come int...

1.0
Product
Ziebart Customer Care
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#895126
Reply to reviews